Laura Marling Pages banner

LAURA MARLING PAGES -- last updated 20 March 2017

site search by freefind advanced


Laura Marling's sixth album, SEPMER FEMINA, is available now from Amazon and iTunes. Here is the tracklist:

Laura Marling
  1. Soothing
  2. The Valley
  3. Wild Fire
  4. Don't Pass Me By
  5. Always This Way
  6. Wild Once
  7. Next Time
  8. Nouel
  9. Nothing, Not Nearly

Laura Marling's entire catalog can now be
streamed on Spotify.

Marling setlist - The Orange Peel - Asheville - 15  November The setlist from Marling's Asheville, N.C. show last year (on right) shows tentative titles for some of the songs on the new album (Semper Femina): THE VALLEY, NEXT TIME, WILD (which became Wild Once?), SOOTHING, ATW (Always This Way?), NOTHING NOT NEARLY, WILD FIRE, NOUEL, and DPMB (Don't Pass Me By). It seems that TENNESSEE did not make it into the album.

An explanation of NOEUL. Justin Tyler Close, who photographed Marling for Lab Magazine, has been and currently is working with Los Angeles mixed-media artist Noeul Riel, and Marling has posted some of that work on Instagram.